Skip to Content

What's On

Fri 1 Oct
Blindness artwork
Friday October 1
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 2:00pm
Fri 1 Oct
Blindness artwork
Friday October 1
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 5:30pm
Fri 1 Oct
Blindness artwork
Friday October 1
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 8:00pm
Sat 2 Oct
Blindness artwork
Saturday October 2
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 2:00pm
Sat 2 Oct
Blindness artwork
Saturday October 2
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 5:30pm
Sat 2 Oct
Blindness artwork
Saturday October 2
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 8:00pm
Sun 3 Oct
Blindness artwork
Sunday October 3
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 2:00pm
Sun 3 Oct
Blindness artwork
Sunday October 3
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 5:30pm
Tue 5 Oct
Blindness artwork
Tuesday October 5
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 5:30pm
Tue 5 Oct
Blindness artwork
Tuesday October 5
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 8:00pm
Wed 6 Oct
Blindness artwork
Wednesday October 6
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 2:00pm
Wed 6 Oct
Blindness artwork
Wednesday October 6
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 8:00pm
Thu 7 Oct
Blindness artwork
Thursday October 7
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 8:00pm
Fri 8 Oct
Blindness artwork
Friday October 8
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 5:30pm
Fri 8 Oct
Blindness artwork
Friday October 8
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 8:00pm
Sat 9 Oct
Blindness artwork
Saturday October 9
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 2:00pm
Sat 9 Oct
Blindness artwork
Saturday October 9
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 5:30pm
Sat 9 Oct
Blindness artwork
Saturday October 9
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 8:00pm
Sun 10 Oct
Blindness artwork
Sunday October 10
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 2:00pm
Tue 12 Oct
Blindness artwork
Tuesday October 12
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 8:00pm