Skip to Content

What's On

Wed 4 Aug
Blindness artwork
Wednesday August 4
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 6:00pm
Wed 4 Aug
Blindness artwork
Wednesday August 4
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 8:00pm
Fri 6 Aug
Blindness artwork
Friday August 6
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 6:00pm
Fri 6 Aug
Blindness artwork
Friday August 6
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 8:00pm
Sat 7 Aug
Blindness artwork
Saturday August 7
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 2:00pm
Sat 7 Aug
Blindness artwork
Saturday August 7
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 6:00pm
Sat 7 Aug
Blindness artwork
Saturday August 7
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 8:00pm
Sun 8 Aug
Blindness artwork
Sunday August 8
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 2:00pm
Sun 8 Aug
Blindness artwork
Sunday August 8
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 6:00pm
Sun 8 Aug
Blindness artwork
Sunday August 8
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 8:00pm
Tue 10 Aug
Blindness artwork
Tuesday August 10
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 2:00pm
Tue 10 Aug
Blindness artwork
Tuesday August 10
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 6:00pm
Tue 10 Aug
Blindness artwork
Tuesday August 10
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 8:00pm
Wed 11 Aug
Blindness artwork
Wednesday August 11
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 2:00pm
Wed 11 Aug
Blindness artwork
Wednesday August 11
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 6:00pm
Wed 11 Aug
Blindness artwork
Wednesday August 11
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 8:00pm
Thu 12 Aug
Blindness artwork
Thursday August 12
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 2:00pm
Thu 12 Aug
Blindness artwork
Thursday August 12
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 6:00pm
Thu 12 Aug
Blindness artwork
Thursday August 12
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 8:00pm
Fri 13 Aug
Blindness artwork
Friday August 13
Blindness
  • Princess of Wales Theatre
  • 2:00pm